Professor Gregory McCarthy

People

Director
Gregory McCarthy, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
gregory.mccarthy@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Graduate Students
Adam Chekroud
Graduate Student
adam.chekroud@yale.edu
Clara Colombatto
Graduate Student
clara.colombatto@yale.edu
Zarrar Shehzad
Graduate Student
zarrar.shehzad@yale.edu
Rebecca Van den Honert
Graduate Student
rebecca.vandenhonert@yale.edu
Kayla Velnoskey
Graduate Student
kayla.velnoskey@yale.edu
Research Scientists
Jianchun He, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist in Psychology
george.he@yale.edu
Research Assistants
Maria Robbins
Research Assistant/Lab Manager
maria.robbins@yale.edu
Undergraduate Students
Margret Erlendsdottir
Undergraduate Research Assistant
margret.erlendsdottir@yale.edu
Irene Jiang
Undergraduate Research Assistant
irene.jiang@yale.edu
Audrey Luo
Undergraduate Research Assistant
audrey.luo@yale.edu
Nicole Minkina
Undergraduate Research Assistant
nicole.minkina@yale.edu
Magdaleno Mora
Undergraduate Research Assistant
magdaleno.mora@yale.edu