Professor Gregory McCarthy

People

Director
Gregory McCarthy's picture Gregory McCarthy, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
gregory.mccarthy@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Graduate Students
Adam Chekroud's picture Adam Chekroud
Graduate Student
adam.chekroud@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Clara Colombatto's picture Clara Colombatto
Graduate Student
clara.colombatto@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Zarrar Shehzad's picture Zarrar Shehzad
Graduate Student
zarrar.shehzad@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Rebecca Van den Honert's picture Rebecca Van den Honert
Research Analyst
rebecca.vandenhonert@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Kayla Velnoskey's picture Kayla Velnoskey
Graduate Student
kayla.velnoskey@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Research Scientists
Jianchun He's picture Jianchun He, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist in Psychology
george.he@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Research Assistants
Maria Robbins's picture Maria Robbins
Research Assistant/Lab Manager
maria.robbins@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Undergraduate Students
Margret Erlendsdottir's picture Margret Erlendsdottir
Undergraduate Research Assistant
margret.erlendsdottir@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Irene Jiang's picture Irene Jiang
Undergraduate Research Assistant
irene.jiang@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Audrey Luo's picture Audrey Luo
Undergraduate Research Assistant
audrey.luo@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Nicole Minkina's picture Nicole Minkina
Undergraduate Research Assistant
nicole.minkina@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page
Magdaleno Mora's picture Magdaleno Mora
Undergraduate Research Assistant
magdaleno.mora@yale.edu
Website
Courses
Faculty Page